schoolimg schoolimg schoolimg schoolimg schoolimg schoolimg schoolimg schoolimg schoolimg schoolimg
topbnr
topbnr
topbnr
topbnr
topbnr
topbnr

About “Japan University Examination (JPUE)”

“Japan University Examination” is a new examination for study abroad that allows overseas senior high school students to enter Japanese universities directly.
In the past, students want to study in Japan normally choose further education in a Japanese school in Japan and then take university entrance examination, which means students waste a large amount in time and money before they enter the university. Many students who want to study in Japan give up their plans for this reason and choose study in Europe and America.
In addition, many Japanese universities ask students to take a written test in Japanese based on Japanese education guideline and an interview held in Japan. Students have to take extra tutoring for the written test and even go to Japan for this purpose. For these reasons, the number of overseas students in Japan keeps at a low level.
At present, “Japan University Examination” is such an examination that can sweep away these barriers thoroughly and make study in Japan become an opportunity at student’s fingertips.
“Japan University Examination” is composed of a written test and an interview, both of which are held at home. The test scope is on the basis of the education guideline of senior high schools. Besides, this examination requires no Japanese basis. Students can take no matter written test or the interview in a native language (Chinese or English). Students only need to take examination at home can get admission permit to Japanese universities.
Study in abroad is an investment in life.
In comparison with Europe and America, you only need one quarter of tuition to study in Japan and the overseas employment rate after graduation is the highest among all developed countries.

Study in Japan ・Explore the fascination of JPUE

“日本大學聯合學力測試”是為了讓海外高中生能夠直接前往日本的大學留學而誕生的新的留學考試。
  以往,前往日本留學一般都會選擇先到日本的日語學校進修再考大學,但是這就意味著在進入大學前會在時間上和金錢上產生很大的浪費。許多本想留學日本的學生因此而放棄前往日本留學,轉而選擇歐美留學。
  另外,大多數日本的大學都會要求學生參加按照日本教育大綱出題的日語筆試考試,以及在日本舉行的面試考試。無形間使學生不得不為了此類筆試考試做額外的補習,甚至還要特地為此前往日本,正是因為這些因素,使得來日本留學的海外留學生的人數始終維持在一個較低的水準。
  如今,能夠徹底消除上述這些屏障,讓前往日本的大學留學成為一個近在咫尺的機會的,就是“日本大學聯合學力測試”。
  “日本大學聯合學力測試”由筆試和面試兩個考試組成。兩個考試均在本地舉行,出題範圍也是以當地高中教育大綱為基準。另外,不需要任何日語基礎,無論是筆試還是面試,你都可以用自己的母語(或英語)進行考試。只需在本地參加考試,就可以獲得日本的大學的入學許可。
 
  留學,是對人生的一種投資。
  與歐美國家相比只有其學費四分之一水準就能留學的日本,畢業之後的留學生就業率是發達國家中最高的。
  選擇日本的大學,成為人生贏家!
PR